Region Name of the Head Email Ids
Regional Managers
North Raj Kumar Dhall rajkumard@bajajcapital.com
East Biman Chakraborty bimanc@bajajcapital.com
West Surajit Mishra surajitm@bajajcapital.com
South George Thomas georget@bajajcapital.com
 
Zonal Managers
East Sudip Mukherjee sudipm@bajajcapital.com
    All branches of Kolkota
  Sunjeev Verma sanjeev@bajajcapital.com
    West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Tripura Orissa
  Saurav Das Kashyap sauravdk@bajajcapital.com
    Assam
West Jignesh parikh jigneshp@bajajcapital.com
    Borivalli, Ahmedabad & Vadaodara
    Tardeo, Andheri, Bhayander
  Debashish Mohanty debashishm@bajajcapital.com
    Pune, Gujarat , Rest branches of Mumbai & Maharashtra
North Santosh Kumar Mishra santoshm@bajajcapital.com
    Noida-29, Noida-41, Patparganj, Vaishali, Vasant Kunj
    Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgoan, Karkardooma
  Rajesh Jain rajeshj@bajajcapital.com
    Ludhiana, Nehru Place, Pitampura, Rajendra Place, Sonepat
    Bikaji cama palace, Chandigarh,Connaught Place, Dehradun
  Dhirendra Kumar dhirendrak@bajajcapital.com
    Agra, Allahabad, Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow & Varanasi
  Gulshan Rai gulshanr@bajajcapital.com
    Janak puri, Kalkaji, Kirti Nagar, Malviya Nagar, Meerut , Paschim Vihar , Yusuf Sarai
    Ajmer, Ashok Vihar, Bhopal, Def Col, Dwarka,Indore, Jaipur
South Prateek Seth prateeks@bajajcapital.com
    Karnataka Zone
  K P Pradeep Kumar kppradeepkumar@bajajcapital.com
    Tamil Nadu & Kerela Zone
  R.Sekar rsekar@bajajcapital.com
    Chennai
  K.Venkateswara Rao kvenkateshwarar@bajajcapital.com
    Hyderabad


Turn Around Time For Solving Concerns of the Client
SHARES/IPO Three Working Days
MUTUAL FUNDS One Working Day
BONDS Three Working Days
FIXED DEPOSITS Two Working Day
GENERAL QUERY One Working Day